+86 18046272706,+86 15395929858

المنتجات الرئيسية

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: ألن برادلي | روكويل الأتمتة ، آرو ، جنرال الكتريك ، بيكهوف ، كولمورجين ، keyence ، ميتسوبيشي ، باناسونيك ، ريكسروث | بوش ، سيمنز ، شنايدر ، ويلدين ، ياسكاوا ، إلخ.
  • Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation

    Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation

    ألن برادلي | منتجات أتمتة روكويل months شهرين من مشكلة الجودة مجانا للعودة أو استبدال. تكلفة الشحن & amp؛ تكلفة إصلاح من قبلنا خلال 1 سنة. تكلفة الشحن بواسطة المشتري & amp؛ تكلفة إصلاح من قبلنا في غضون 2 سنوات.
  • ARO/Ingersoll Rand ARO/Ingersoll Rand

    ARO/Ingersoll Rand

    aro هي شركة عالمية رائدة في تصنيع منتجات معالجة السوائل ، وهي مصممة بخبرة لتوفير الأداء والموثوقية. تقدم aro مجموعة متكاملة من أدوات الإصلاح للحفاظ على تشغيل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز بأعلى كفاءة وزيادة عمر الخدمة إلى الحد الأقصى. نحن أفضل شريك تجاري لك وسنقدم لك خدماتنا بإخلاص.
  • GE GE

    GE

    جنرال الكتريك سلسلة ic693 ، سلسلة ic694 ، سلسلة ic695 ، سلسلة ic697 ، سلسلة ic200
  • Mitsubishi Mitsubishi

    Mitsubishi

    mitsubishi plc for fx1s ، fx1n ، fx2n ، fx3u ، fx3g ، سلسلة وسلسلة q ، وحدات وظيفية ؛ mitsubishi inverter for fr-a740، a720، f740، f720، e740، e720، e720s، d740، d720s series؛ Mitsubishi hmi ل got1000 ، gt15 ، f900 a900 سلسلة ؛ mitsubishi servo mr-e، mr-j2s، mr-j3 series؛ أجزاء Mitsubishi مثل البطارية ، والموصلات ، والكابلات ، وحدة cclink ، المقاوم.
  • kollmorgen kollmorgen

    kollmorgen

    سائق kollmorgenservo
  • KEYENCE KEYENCE

    KEYENCE

    أجهزة استشعار → keyence ، قارئات الرموز الشريطية ، plc ، نظام الرؤية ، المجاهر ، الأيونات ، أدوات القياس
  • BECKHOFF BECKHOFF

    BECKHOFF

    beckhoff سائق المؤازرة
  • Panasonic Panasonic

    Panasonic

    panasonicplc for fp0 ، fpx ، fp2 سلسلة؛ Panasonic العاكس ل vf0 ، سلسلة vf100. Panasonic مضاعفات لسلسلة a4 ، a5.

لماذا أخترتنا

Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. شركة تجارية دولية تأسست في عام 2012 ، متخصصة في بيع منتجات الأتمتة المقدمة. أنشأ المؤسس السيد zhao علاقة تجارية مع عملائنا من معظم أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 16 عامًا.

16

سنوات من

تجربة

Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. نحن مختلف الموردين الأتمتة الصناعية. Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. هو دولي تأسست شركة تجارية متخصصة في بيع مختلف معدات الأتمتة الصناعية منذ عام 2012. أنشأت مؤسس السيد تشاو علاقة تجارية مع عملائنا من معظم أنحاء العالم أكثر من 16 سنة. منفعتنا: yuguan يعطي ذ ضمان لمدة عامين على جميع المنتجات التي نبيعها باستثناء aro غو د إمدادات القنوات ، منتجاتنا سعر جيد نوعية جيدة --- خدمة أفضل. إمدادات كافية خدمات: تشمل الصناعات التي نخدمها النفط & غاز؛ الغاز ، الكيميائية ، البتروكيماويات ، التعدين ، الطاقة & خدمات؛ المرافق والأدوية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية وغيرها نهجنا لإيجاد أفضل الحلول العملية لعملائنا في كثير من الأحيان. طويل الأمد: رضاكم ، هو الهدف الذي نخدمه ؛ الشركة وتطوير العملاء الطائفي ، هو السعي لدينا جامدة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية والقوة على النحو التالي: نحن نقدم جميع العلامات التجارية dcs ، قطع الغيار plc 1. ألن برادلي slc 500 174617471756 سلسلة وحدة؛ ألن برادلي 2098 سلسلة ، الترا 3000 مضاعفات قيادة 2. طقم إصلاح مضخة الحجاب الحاجز آرو 3. wilden طقم إصلاح مضخة الحجاب الحاجز 4. ميتسوبيشي plc لـ fx1s ، fx1n ، fx2n ، fx3u ، fx3g ، a سلسلة وسلسلة س ، وحدات وظيفة ؛ ميتسوبيشي العاكس ل fr-a740 ، a720 ، f740 ، f720، e740، e720، e720s، d740، d720s series؛ ميتسوبيشي hmi ل got1000 ، gt15 ، f900 a900 سلسلة؛ ميتسوبيشي سيرفو للسيد البريد ، السيد J2S ، السيد J3 سلسلة؛ أجزاء ميتسوبيشي مثل البطارية والموصلات والكابلات ، وحدة الارتباط cc ، المقاوم 5. ge سلسلة ic693 ، سلسلة ic694 ، سلسلة ic695 ، ic697 سلسلة ، سلسلة ic200 6. kollmorgen سائق المؤازرة 7. beckhoff سائق المؤازرة 8. باناسونيك plc لسلسلة fp0 ، fpx ، fp2 ؛ باناسونيك العاكس ل vf0 ، vf100 سلسلة؛ باناسونيك مضاعفات لسلسلة a4 ، a5 9. أجهزة استشعار keyence ، قارئ الباركود ، plc ، نظام الرؤية ، المجاهر ، المؤينات ، أدوات القياس 10. yaskawa محرك سيرفو ، محرك سيرفو 11. شنايدر plc وحدة 12. سيمنز قواطع ، قاطع الدائرة ، التتابع الحرارية ، حماية الزائد التقوية ، تحكم في درجة الحرارة ، فصل التبديل ماكس ، سيمنز أنا / س الوحدة 13. ريكسروث | المضخات الهيدروليكية بوش & amp؛ المحركات الهيدروليكية صمامات ، أجزاء المضخة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا. نتطلع إلى استفساراتك. اختيار لنا ، لن تجد فقط شريك تعاون جيد ، ولكن أيضا العثور على صديق مخلص. شكرا مرة أخرى للجميع الذي دعم yuguan ، عائلتي ، وأنا. الهاتف: + 86-592-7016050 هاتف: + 86-15395929858 البريد الإلكتروني: sales@plcdealer.com
قراءة المزيد

منتوجات جديدة

نحن المورد لقطع غيار الأتمتة الصناعية. نحن متخصصون في وحدة plc ، قطع بطاقة dcs ، قطع بطاقة نظام esd ، قطع بطاقة نظام مراقبة الاهتزاز ، وحدة نظام تحكم التوربينات البخارية ، قطع غيار مولد الغاز

معالمنا

نحن متخصصون في مجال الأتمتة الصناعية ، ونحن نركز على النتائج.
16
في السوق
200
الموزع العالمي
45
الإنتاج السنوي (م)
500
الشركة

أحدث الأخبار

تابع آخر أخبار المنتجات وأخبار الصناعة عن طريق مراجعة صفحات الأخبار الخاصة بنا.
خبر جيد للترقية
Jun 05, 2019

خبر جيد للترقية

www.plcdealer.com نحن مختلف الموردين الأتمتة الصناعية شكرا جزيلا الذكرى السنوية لشركة شيامن يوجوان التجارية ، المحدودة. يونيو هو الذكرى السنوية لشركتنا. من أجل شكر العملاء الجدد والقدامى ، سنقوم بتنفي...

قراءة المزيد
We are Together
Mar 10, 2020

We are Together

During the epidemic, people of all countries exchanged greetings like this Say no to a handshake, give up high fives, refuse kisses on the cheek and definitely avoid hugging. All around the world peop...

قراءة المزيد
حظا سعيدا ونجاحا كبيرا في العام الجديد المقبل
Dec 31, 2019

حظا سعيدا ونجاحا كبيرا في العام الجديد المقبل

حظا سعيدا ونجاحا كبيرا في العام الجديد المقبل منتجات الشركة بأسعار خاصة على النحو التالي: ألن برادلي slc 500 17461747.1756 سلسلة وحدة ، ألن برادلي 2098 سلسلة ،https://www.plcdealer.com/2098_c0_ss فائق...

قراءة المزيد
عيد ميلاد سعيد وسنة جديدة!
Dec 24, 2019

عيد ميلاد سعيد وسنة جديدة!

لديك عيد ميلاد سعيد جدا وسنة جديدة سعيدة! أتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في عطلة. السلام والفرح والحب لك ولعائلتك. أتمنى أن يكون موسم عيد الميلاد مليئًا بالبهجة والضوء ، وآمل أن يكون مخزونك مليئًا بالبهجة هذا ا...

قراءة المزيد
عيد الشكر سعيد للجميع
Nov 28, 2019

عيد الشكر سعيد للجميع

꧂⌒ * * ✰‿✰꧂⌒ ✰‿✰ _

قراءة المزيد
مبيعات علي بابا في الغارة السنوية للتسوق الفردي
Nov 12, 2019

مبيعات علي بابا في الغارة السنوية للتسوق الفردي

استغرق الأمر 63 دقيقة و 59 ثانية فقط لمبيعات علي بابا ليبلغ حجم مبيعاتها السنوية ليوم العزاب 100 مليار يوان (14.3 مليار دولار). تم إنفاق أول مليار يوان في أول 68 ثانية. تقرير بي بي سي: تشير وكالة أنبا...

قراءة المزيد

اتصل

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف

طرح سؤال
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

خريطة الموقع

Room 801, Yaojiangli No.165, Tong'an District, Xiamen China

رقم الهاتف

+86 18046272706,+86 15395929858

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

sales@plcdealer.com

اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

+86 18046272706,+86 15395929858

Main Products

Our main products include: Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation, ARO, GE, Beckhoff, Kollmorgen, Keyence, Mitsubishi, Panasonic, Rexroth | Bosch, Siemens, Schneider, Wilden, Yaskawa , etc.  
  • Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation

    Allen Bradley | Rockwell Automation

    Allen Bradley | Rockwell automation products ①Two months of quality problem Free to Return or Replace. ②Shipping cost & Repair cost by us within 1 year. ③Shipping cost by buyer & Repair cost by us within 2 years.
  • ARO/Ingersoll Rand ARO/Ingersoll Rand

    ARO/Ingersoll Rand

    ARO Is A Leading Global Manufacturer Of Fluid Handling Products, Expertly Engineered To Deliver Performance And Reliability. ARO offers a complete line of repair kits to keep your diaphragm pump operating at peak efficiency and maximize its life span. We are your best business partner and We will serve you sincerely.
  • GE GE

    GE

    GE IC693 series, IC694 series,IC695 series,IC697 series,IC200 series
  • Mitsubishi Mitsubishi

    Mitsubishi

    Mitsubishi PLC for FX1S, FX1N, FX2N, FX3U, FX3G, A series and Q series, function modules; Mitsubishi Inverter for FR-A740, A720, F740, F720, E740, E720, E720S, D740,D720S series; Mitsubishi HMI for GOT1000, GT15, F900 A900 series; Mitsubishi Servo for MR-E, MR-J2S, MR-J3 series; Mitsubishi parts such as battery, connectors, cables, CCLINK Module, resistor.
  • Kollmorgen Kollmorgen

    Kollmorgen

    KollmorgenServo driver
  • Keyence Keyence

    Keyence

    KEYENCE→ Sensors, Bar Code Readers, PLC, Vision System, Microscopes, Ionisers, Measuring Instruments
  • Beckhoff Beckhoff

    Beckhoff

    Beckhoff servo driver
  • Panasonic Panasonic

    Panasonic

    PanasonicPLC for FP0, FPX, FP2 series; Panasonic Inverter for VF0, VF100 series; Panasonic Servo for A4, A5 series.

Why choose us

Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. is a international trading company established in 2012, Specialized in selling automation products filed. The founder Mr zhao have established business relationship with our customers from most of the world more than 16 years.

16

years of

experience

Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. We are various industrial automation products supplier. Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. is a international trading company established Specialized in selling various industrial automation equipment since 2012. The founder Mr zhao have established business relationship with our customers from most of the world more than 16 years. Our advantage: YUGUAN gives you a 2 year warranty on all product we sell except ARO Good supplies channels,our product good price good quality---better service.sufficient supply Services: The industries we serve include Oil & Gas, Chemical, Petrochemical, Mining, Energy & Utilities, Pharmaceuticals, Electronics, Food and etc. Our approach to find the best practical solutions for our clients is often. Long term: Your satisfaction, is the objective which we serve; The company and the customer communal development, is our rigid pursue. Our main and strength products as below: We offer All brands DCS, PLC spare parts 1. Allen Bradley SLC 500 1746,1747,1756 series module; Allen Bradley 2098 series, Ultra 3000 Servo Drive 2. ARO Diaphragm Pump Repair Kit 3. Wilden Diaphragm Pump Repair Kit 4. Mitsubishi PLC for FX1S, FX1N, FX2N, FX3U, FX3G, A series and Q series, function modules; Mitsubishi Inverter for FR-A740, A720, F740, F720, E740, E720, E720S, D740,D720S series; Mitsubishi HMI for GOT1000, GT15, F900 A900 series; Mitsubishi Servo for MR-E, MR-J2S, MR-J3 series; Mitsubishi parts such as battery, connectors, cables, CC-link module, resistor 5. GE IC693 series, IC694 series, IC695 series, IC697 series, IC200 series 6. Kollmorgen Servo driver 7. Beckhoff servo driver 8. Panasonic PLC for FP0, FPX, FP2 series; Panasonic Inverter for VF0, VF100 series; Panasonic Servo for A4, A5 series 9. Keyence Sensors, Bar Code Readers, PLC, Vision System, Microscopes, Ionisers, Measuring Instruments 10. Yaskawa Servo motor, Servo drive 11. Schneider PLC module 12. Siemens Contactor, Circuit breaker, Thermal relay, Overload protection relay, Temperature controller, Disconnect switch max, Siemens I/O module 13. Rexroth | Bosch Hydraulic Pumps & Motors, Hydraulic Valves, Pump Parts If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. looking forward to your enquiries. Choosing us, you will not only find a good cooperative partner, but also find a faithful friend. Thank you again to everyone that has supported YUGUAN, my family, and me. Tel:+86-592-7016050 Phone:+86-15395929858 Email: sales@plcdealer.com
read more

Hot Products

We are the supplier for industrial automation spare parts.We specialize in PLC module, DCS card pieces, ESD system card pieces, vibration monitoring system card pieces, steam turbine control system module, gas generator spare parts

Our Milestones

We are specialists in the field of industrial automation,we are focused on results.
16
ON THE MARKET
200
Global Distributor
45
Annual production(M)
500
OF THE COMPANY

Latest News

Keep up to date on product launches and industry news by checking out our news pages.
Good News for promotion
Jun 05, 2019

Good News for promotion

www.plcdealer.com We are various industrial automation products supplier THANK YOU SO MUCH  Anniversary for Xiamen Yuguan Trading Co., Ltd. June is the anniversary of our company. In order to tha...

read more
We are Together
Mar 10, 2020

We are Together

During the epidemic, people of all countries exchanged greetings like this Say no to a handshake, give up high fives, refuse kisses on the cheek and definitely avoid hugging. All around the world peop...

read more
Good luck and Great sucess in the coming new year
Dec 31, 2019

Good luck and Great sucess in the coming new year

Good luck and Great sucess in the coming new year Our company’s products with special prices as following: Allen Bradley  SLC 500 1746,1747,1756 series MODULE, Allen Bradley 2098 series, https://...

read more
Happy Christmas and new year!
Dec 24, 2019

Happy Christmas and new year!

Have a very merry christmas and a happy New Year! Wishing you all the best that a holiday could offer. peace,joy,and love to you and your family. May your Christmas season be filled with joy and light...

read more
Happy thanksgiving day everyone
Nov 28, 2019

Happy thanksgiving day everyone

Happy Thanksgiving! First, let me start by saying how thankful I am to all of you who follow me. Your kindness and your love overwhelm me. I am very thankful for many things in my life. please ke...

read more
Alibaba's sales for its annual Singles'Day shopping blitz
Nov 12, 2019

Alibaba's sales for its annual Singles'Day shopping blitz

It took only 63 minutes and 59 seconds for Alibaba's sales for its annual Singles’ Day shopping blitz to hit 100 billion yuan ($14.3 billion). The first billion yuan was spent in the first 68 seconds....

read more

Contact

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone

ASK A QUESTION
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

map location

Room 801, Yaojiangli No.165, Tong'an District, Xiamen China

phone number

+86 18046272706,+86 15395929858

email adress

sales@plcdealer.com

leave a message request a free quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.